My video buddy Ryan and I decided that it was about time for a Photoshop war. Now, look to your left and behold the awesome, yet creepy products of my creative freedom. Fun stuff, am I right? Anyway, we both started with the first photo of a pretty normal girl. I mean, she looks nice, and pretty. Not for long. The next photo is what I was able to do after a couple days of messing around. I lightened her skin, closed her lips, changed her hair and eyebrows, and did a lot with her eyes. The subsequent images are what happen when I mess around with the blending mode. They're all slightly different looks, but my personal favorite is the last image. Just because of how the color burn mode blends the trees with her skin. Anyway, that's just a little tidbit of what I like to mess around with in Photoshop!
Anonymous
10/2/2012 01:07:02 am

Great post.

Reply



Leave a Reply.